Sprint.com

Media Contacts

Journalist contacts for Sprint corporate issues, Sprint wireless, consumer and business products and services, and other contacts are listed below.

The individuals listed below do not have access to personal accounts. For Customer Service needs, please visit Sprint Customer Service Online.

 

Customer Service Inquiries

For service or billing issues:
www.sprint.com/contactus

Media & Ad Buy Inquiries

If you are interested in having Sprint consider your property for potential advertising, please email maya.pillai@teamsprintpublicis.com
 

Sponsorship Proposals

Visit www.sprint.com/proposals to submit your event for consideration.
(Proposal Submission Web site)
 

Financial and Corporate Communications

National/Business, Media and Financial Communications
Roni Singleton
**For media inquiries only**
eronia.singleton@sprint.com

Sustainability and Environmental Issues
Marci VerBrugge-Rhind
**For media inquiries only**
Marci.J.Verbrugge@sprint.com

Human Resources, Real Estate
Melinda Tiemeyer
**For media inquiries only**
Melinda.G.Tiemeyer@sprint.com

Litigation, Privacy and Security Issues
Stephanie Vinge
**For media inquiries only**
stephanie.a.vinge@sprint.com
 

 

Public Policy, Business Continuity

Journalist contacts for Sprint corporate issues, Sprint wireless, consumer and business products and services, and other contacts are listed below.

The individuals listed below do not have access to personal accounts. For Customer Service needs, please visit Sprint Customer Service Online.

 

Legislative, Regulatory and Spectrum issues 
Jeff Silva
**For media inquiries only**
jeffrey.silva@sprint.com

Emergency Preparedness
Crystal Davis
**For media inquiries only**
crystal.davis@sprint.com
 

 

Consumer and Business Products and Services

Business and Machine-to-Machine Solutions
Stephanie Greenwood
**For media inquiries only**
stephanie.greenwood@sprint.com
 
Wireless Devices
Michelle Leff Mermelstein
**For media inquiries only**
michelle.leff@sprint.com

 

Prepaid Brands

Jayne Wallace
**For media inquiries only**
jayne.wallace@virginmobileusa.com

Analyst Relations

Industry Analyst Relations

**For media inquiries only**
sprint-analyst-relations@sprint.com 
 

Investor Relations

Investor Relations
**For media inquiries only**
investor.relations@sprint.com

 

Regional PR Contacts

 

 

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.