Marcelo Claure

Executive Chairman

Marcelo Claure is executive chairman of the board of Sprint Corporation. He also serves as chief operating officer of SoftBank Group Corp. and chief executive officer of SoftBank International, a Japanese multinational conglomerate, and is a member of the SoftBank board of directors. He also serves on the board of Arm, a leading chip technology developer. Marcelo most recently was Sprint CEO.

Michel Combes

Chief Executive Officer

Michel Combes is chief executive officer of Sprint. He also serves on the Sprint board of directors.

Néstor Cano

Chief Operating Officer

As the chief operating officer, Néstor Cano is responsible for delivering operational excellence, driving further expense reductions, and strengthening systems and processes across the business. He oversees Sprint’s Omnichannel operations, Information Technology, Procurement and Supply Chain, Analytics and Omnichannel Delivery platforms, Digital Architecture and Delivery, Customer Management, Customer Experience, Leasing and the Transformation Office.

John Saw

Chief Technology Officer, Sprint

John Saw, Ph.D., is chief technology officer at Sprint, responsible for technology development, network planning, engineering, deployment and service assurance of the Sprint network. Before this he was chief network officer.

Brandon “Dow” Draper

Chief Commercial Officer

Brandon “Dow” Draper is chief commercial officer, responsible for commercial strategy, including marketing and sales for the Sprint, Boost Mobile and Virgin Mobile brands. In his role, Dow is focused on delivering a cohesive and coordinated go-to-market strategy for Sprint sales and marketing segments.

Andrew Davies

Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Davies is the chief financial officer. He is responsible for day-to-day financial strategy and operations, including accounting and reporting, financial planning and analysis, treasury, tax, investor relations, risk management, auditing, and mergers and acquisitions.

Jan Geldmacher

President, Sprint Business

Jan Geldmacher is president of Sprint Business. He runs Sprint Business is responsible for B2B strategy and execution to serve small, medium businesses, enterprises, and wholesale customers across the globe. Through the sales and product teams, Sprint Business offers includes wireless, wireline and IoT solutions nationally and abroad.

Christina Sternberg

Chief Administrative Officer

Christina Sternberg is chief administrative officer at Sprint Corporation. She reports to and directs administrative, financial and operational activities for Sprint Executive Chairman Marcelo Claure. She also acts as an adviser to the board, CEO and senior management team as the company undergoes one of the most iconic turnarounds in U.S. corporate history.

Deeanne King

Chief Human Resources Officer

Deeanne King is the chief human resources officer for Sprint and is responsible for all human resource initiatives, including organizational performance and culture, compensation and benefits, staffing and employee relations, learning and development, and talent management.

Jorge Gracia

Chief Legal Officer

Jorge Gracia is chief legal officer of Sprint. In this role, he oversees all strategic, transactional, dispute, and preventative legal and government affairs matters, provides advice to the board and senior management on various matters, and has responsibility for ethics training and legal compliance. 

Kevin Crull

Chief Strategy Officer

Kevin Crull is chief strategy officer for Sprint, responsible for strategy and business development. In addition, he leads Sprint’s Integration Management Office and its 5G Special Development Group, a cross-functional team that supports Sprint’s development and launch of the first mobile 5G network in the U.S.

Roger Solé

Chief Marketing Officer

Roger Solé serves as chief marketing officer, and is responsible for all Sprint products and services, brand and advertising, customer acquisition and retention.